Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Albany
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Albany (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Albany (2)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Albany (1)

I Cherish The Beginning Of A Relationship

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Albany, New York , United States Here for Marriage in Albany, Friendship in Albany, Serious Relationship in Albany
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'4" / 193 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 154 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for maxwell4Write testimonial
Add maxwell4 to your favourite's ListAdd maxwell4 to your favourite's List
Refer maxwell4's profile to your friendRefer maxwell4's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of maxwell4
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income $100,001 - 150,000
About Myself:
I'm a very outgoing, fun, intelligent, easy going, great all-around guy and I'm a very good listener, genuinely happy, and very easy to talk to and to get along with, and allways have a smile on my face, and I get allot of pleasure from putting smiles on others faces as well. people describe me as a very sincere person.
About My Partner:
Good fearing type, religious and must know how to cook, if you dont meet up pls dont send me a message cos i wont reply back
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 27-60 He/She Should Be From: United States Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds