Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Albany
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Albany (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Albany (2)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Albany (1)

Civil Engineer

50 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Albany, New York , United States Here for Marriage in Albany, Serious Relationship in Albany
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 90 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lazarus007Write testimonial
Add lazarus007 to your favourite's ListAdd lazarus007 to your favourite's List
Refer lazarus007's profile to your friendRefer lazarus007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lazarus007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
i am a loving and caring person. i hate lies. i love honesty and standing on the truth always.
i love making people around me happy and i don't like hurting people.
About My Partner:
i want a loving and caring person who hate lies, loves honesty and standing on the truth always..
she will have to be someone who hates hurting people.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 28-60 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: walking along the sea,skipping,cooking   Sports I Like: soccer, basketball   My Activities: reading, traveling   Book(s) I Like: things fall apart, devil purposes man disposes.   Music: R n b   TV Shows: Oprah   Movies: Legend of the seeker.   Cuisines (Food): bbq fish   Other Things: jokes   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds